how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
3
24
tuesdays :
1
8
wednesdays :
1
8
thursdays :
3
24
fridays :
3
24
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
88
wages (£):
1760
0
0
0
0
0
3
3
0
1
1
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, thursday, 13 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 347 / 365
Working day of the year : 243 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 00:07
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:07 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:07 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:07 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:07 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:07 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:07 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:07 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:07 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:07 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:07

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:07

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:07

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:07

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:52

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:07

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:07

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:07

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:07

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:07

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
dec

13
00:07
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel