计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
53
424
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2032
salary (£):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
0
1
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
England
Flag of England

公共假日 1996 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 United Kingdom
| England
今天, 星期四, 2018, 11, 15

工作日 : 是
星期 : 46 / 52
一年中的一天 : 319 / 365
一年的工作日 : 223 / 253
时刻 (UTC 00) : 07:03
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:03 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:03 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:03 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:03

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:03

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:03

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:03

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:03

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:03

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:03

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:03

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:03

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:03

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:48

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:03

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:03

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:03

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:03

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:03

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
11

15
07:03
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel