how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2016
wages (£):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
2
1
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
England
Flag of England

Public holidays in year 2012 :

New Year's Day (subs) : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Queen's Diamond Jubilee : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, thursday, 15 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 319 / 365
Working day of the year : 223 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 06:35
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:35 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:35 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:35 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:35 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:35

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:35

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:35

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:35

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:35

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
nov

15
06:35
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel