计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日 2023 :

New Year's Day (subs) : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
New Year's Eve : 
定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| London Stock Exchange
今天, 星期日, 2021, 11, 28

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 47 / 52
一年中的一天 : 332 / 365
一年的工作日 : 230 / 252
时刻 (UTC 00) : 12:08
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:08

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:08

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:08

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:08

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:08

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:08 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
11

28
12:08
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
£
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel