计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日数量 :

Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day (subs) : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| England
今天, 星期五, 2021, 03, 5

工作日 : 是
星期 : 09 / 52
一年中的一天 : 64 / 365
一年的工作日 : 45 / 253
时刻 (UTC 00) : 09:32
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:32 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:32

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:32

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:32

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:32

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:32

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
03

05
09:32
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
£
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel