Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
帮助

      计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2028 :

New Year's Day (subs) : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
New Year's Eve : 
定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| London Stock Exchange
今天, 星期二, 2021, 07, 27

工作日 :
星期 : / 52
一年中的一天 : 0 / 0
一年的工作日 : 0 / 0
时刻 (UTC 00) : 06:40
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:40 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:40 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:40 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:40 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:40

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:40

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
07

27
06:40
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
£
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel