Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, Monday, 22 April, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 17 / 52
Day of the year : 113 / 366
Working day of the year : 78 / 254
Time (UTC 00) : 01:15

Working days

EN | FR 
Apr

22
01:15
UTC 00
Calendar
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
£
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Monday, 29 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
29/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
29
Tuesday, 30 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
30/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
30
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
31/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
31
Thursday, 1 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
01/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
1
Friday, 2 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
02/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
2
Saturday, 3 August, 2024 weekend day Week 31
1
×
03/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
3
Sunday, 4 August, 2024 weekend day Week 31
1
×
04/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
4
Monday, 5 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
05/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
5
Tuesday, 6 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
06/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
6
Wednesday, 7 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
07/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
7
Thursday, 8 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
08/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
8
Friday, 9 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
09/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
9
Saturday, 10 August, 2024 weekend day Week 32
1
×
10/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
10
Sunday, 11 August, 2024 weekend day Week 32
1
×
11/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
11
Monday, 12 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
12/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
12
Tuesday, 13 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
13/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
13
Wednesday, 14 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
14/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
14
Thursday, 15 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
15/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
15
Friday, 16 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
16/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
16
Saturday, 17 August, 2024 weekend day Week 33
1
×
17/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
17
Sunday, 18 August, 2024 weekend day Week 33
1
×
18/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
18
Monday, 19 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
19/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
19
Tuesday, 20 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
20/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
20
Wednesday, 21 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
21/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
21
Thursday, 22 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
22/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
22
Friday, 23 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
23/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
23
Saturday, 24 August, 2024 weekend day Week 34
1
×
24/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
24
Sunday, 25 August, 2024 weekend day Week 34
1
×
25/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
25
Monday, 26 August, 2024 Late Summer Bank Holiday Week 35
2
×
26/08/2024
Late Summer Bank Holiday
0
0
0
0
0
26
Tuesday, 27 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
27/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
27
Wednesday, 28 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
28/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
28
Thursday, 29 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
29/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
29
Friday, 30 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
30/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
30
Saturday, 31 August, 2024 weekend day Week 35
1
×
31/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
31
Sunday, 1 September, 2024 weekend day Week 35
1
×
01/09/2024
0
0
0
0
0
1
Monday, 2 September, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
02/09/2024
8
160
0
0
0
2
Tuesday, 3 September, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
03/09/2024
8
160
0
0
0
3
Wednesday, 4 September, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
04/09/2024
8
160
0
0
0
4
Thursday, 5 September, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
05/09/2024
8
160
0
0
0
5
Friday, 6 September, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
06/09/2024
8
160
0
0
0
6
Saturday, 7 September, 2024 weekend day Week 36
1
×
07/09/2024
0
0
0
0
0
7
Sunday, 8 September, 2024 weekend day Week 36
1
×
08/09/2024
0
0
0
0
0
8
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
31
Working days:
21
➥work hours
168h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
1
Weekend days:
9
Vacations
0