How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
6
48
tuesdays :
6
48
wednesdays :
5
40
thursdays :
5
40
fridays :
6
48
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
224
wages (£):
4480
0
0
0
0
0
6
6
0
0
1
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, wednesday, 20 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 324 / 365
Working day of the year : 226 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 22:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:43

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:43

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:43

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:43

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:43

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:43

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:43

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:43

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:43

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:43

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:43 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:43 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:28 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:43 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:43 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:43 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:43 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:43 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

20
22:43
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel