How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2002 :

New Year's Day : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
😥
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Orangemen's Day : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Northern Ireland
Today, wednesday, 1 december, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 335 / 365
Working day of the year : 231 / 251
Time (UTC 00) : 00:17
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:17 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:17 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:17 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:17 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:17 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:17 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:17 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:17 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:17 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:17

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:17

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:17

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:17

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:02

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:17

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:17

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:17

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:17

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:17

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
dec

01
00:17
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel