Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2025 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Good Friday  : 
3.
Easter Monday  : 
4.
May Day Bank Holiday  : 
5.
Spring Bank Holiday  : 
6.
Late Summer Bank Hol.  : 
7.
Christmas Day  : 
8.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, Wednesday, 17 July, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 199 / 366
Working day of the year : 138 / 254
Time (UTC 00) : 14:06
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:06

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:06

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:06

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:06

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:06

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:06

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:06

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:06

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:06

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:06

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:06

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:06

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:06

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:51

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:06

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:06

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:06

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:06

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:06 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
Jul

17
14:06
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
£
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel