How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2003 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Good Friday  : 
3.
Easter Monday  : 
4.
May Day Bank Holiday  : 
5.
Spring Bank Holiday  : 
6.
Late Summer Bank Hol.  : 
6.5.
Christmas Eve  : 
7.5.
Christmas Day  : 
8.5.
Boxing Day  : 
9.
New Year's Eve  : 


Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| London Stock Exchange
Today, Sunday, 25 February, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 56 / 366
Working day of the year : 39 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 22:54
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:54

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:54

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:54

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:54

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:54

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:54

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:54

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:54

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:54

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:54

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:54

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:54 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:54 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:39 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:54 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:54 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:54 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:54 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:54 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
Feb

25
22:54
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
£
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel