How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2023 :

1.
New Year's Day (subs)  : 
2.
Good Friday  : 
3.
Easter Monday  : 
4.
May Day Bank Holiday  : 
5.
Spring Bank Holiday  : 
6.
Late Summer Bank Hol.  : 
6.5.
Christmas Eve  : 
7.5.
Christmas Day  : 
8.5.
Boxing Day  : 
9.
New Year's Eve  : 


Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| London Stock Exchange
Today, Sunday, 25 February, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 56 / 366
Working day of the year : 39 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 21:41
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:41

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:41

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:41

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:41

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:41

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:41

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:41

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:41

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:41

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:41

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:41

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:41

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:41 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:26 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:41 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:41 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:41 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:41 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:41 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
Feb

25
21:41
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
£
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel