How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2026 :

New Year's Day : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Orangemen's Day : 
😥
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Northern Ireland
Today, sunday, 23 january, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 23 / 365
Working day of the year : 14 / 249
Time (UTC 00) : 03:20
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:20 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:20 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:20 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:20 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:20 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:20 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:20 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:20

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:20

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:20

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:20

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:20

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:20

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:05

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:20

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:20

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:20

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:20

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:20

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

23
03:20
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
£
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel