how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2024
wages (£):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
5
1
0
0
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
England
Flag of England

Public holidays in year 2016 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day (subs) : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, tuesday, 24 april, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 17 / 52
Day of the year : 114 / 365
Working day of the year : 79 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 22:06
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:06

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:06

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:06

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:06

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:06

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:06

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:06

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:06

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:06

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:06

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:06

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:06 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:06 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:51 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:06 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:06 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:06 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:06 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:06 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
apr

24
22:06
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel