how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (£):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
1
1
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, thursday, 13 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 347 / 365
Working day of the year : 243 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 16:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:19

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:19

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:19

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:19

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:19

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:19

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:19 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:19 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:19 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:19 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
dec

13
16:19
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel