how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (£):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
0
0
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day (subs) : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, tuesday, 19 february, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 50 / 365
Working day of the year : 35 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 23:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:43

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:43

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:43

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:43

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:43

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:43

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:43

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:43

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:43

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:43 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:43 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:43 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:28 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:43 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:43 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:43 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:43 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:43 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
feb

19
23:43
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel