计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 2019 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
2nd January  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Early May Day Bank Hol.  : 
5.
Victoria Day  : 
6.
Spring Bank Holiday  : 
7.
Summer Bank Holiday  : 
8.
St Andrew's Day  : 
😥
9.
Christmas Day  : 
10.
Boxing Day  : 


定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| Scotland
今天, 星期二, 2022, 08, 16

工作日 : 是
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 228 / 365
一年的工作日 : 154 / 249
时刻 (UTC 00) : 14:46
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:46

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:46

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:46

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:46

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:46

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:46

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:46

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:46

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:46

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:46

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:46

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:31

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:46

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:46

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:46

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:46

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:46 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
08

16
14:46
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
£
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel