计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2024 :

New Year's Day : 
2nd January : 
Good Friday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Victoria Day : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
St Andrew's Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| Scotland
今天, 星期日, 2021, 05, 9

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 18 / 52
一年中的一天 : 129 / 365
一年的工作日 : 88 / 252
时刻 (UTC 00) : 07:38
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:38 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:38 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:38 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:38

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
05

09
07:38
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
£
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel