How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day (subs) : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
New Year's Eve : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| London Stock Exchange
Today, tuesday, 26 october, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 43 / 52
Day of the year : 299 / 365
Working day of the year : 207 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 10:32
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:32 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:32

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:32

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:32

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:32

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:32

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
oct

26
10:32
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel