How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (£):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
1
0
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day (subs) : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
June Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
October Bank Holiday : 
Christmas Day : 
St. Stephen's Day : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Ireland
Today, wednesday, 21 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 43 / 52
Day of the year : 295 / 366
Working day of the year : 205 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 11:53
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:53

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:53

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:53

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:53

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:53

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:53

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:53

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:53

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
oct

21
11:53
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel