计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
46
368
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2016
salary (£):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
6
1
0
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
England
Flag of England

公共假日 1994 :

New Year's Day (subs) : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day (subs) : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
..在 United Kingdom
| England
今天, 星期一, 2018, 07, 23

工作日 : 是
星期 : 30 / 52
一年中的一天 : 204 / 365
一年的工作日 : 141 / 253
时刻 (UTC 00) : 10:36
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:36 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:36

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:36

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:36

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:36

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:36

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:36

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:36

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:36

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:36

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:36

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:36

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:36

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:21

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:36

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:36

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:36

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:36

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:36

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
07

23
10:36
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel