计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 1997 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Good Friday  : 
3.
Easter Monday  : 
4.
Early May Day Bank Hol.  : 
5.
Spring Bank Holiday  : 
6.
Late Summer Bank Hol.  : 
7.
Christmas Day  : 
8.
Boxing Day  : 


定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| Wales
今天, 星期三, 2022, 08, 10

工作日 : 是
星期 : 32 / 52
一年中的一天 : 222 / 365
一年的工作日 : 152 / 251
时刻 (UTC 00) : 16:17
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:17

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:17

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:17

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:17

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:17

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:17

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:17

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:17

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:17

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:17

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:17

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:17

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:17

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:02

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:17

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:17

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:17 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:17 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:17 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
08

10
16:17
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
£
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel