计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 1997 :

New Year's Day : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
June Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
October Bank Holiday : 
Christmas Day : 
St. Stephen's Day : 
定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| Ireland
今天, 星期日, 2021, 10, 17

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 41 / 52
一年中的一天 : 290 / 365
一年的工作日 : 200 / 252
时刻 (UTC 00) : 02:20
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:20 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:20 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:20 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:20 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:20 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:20 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:20 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:20 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:20

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:20

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:20

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:20

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:20

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:05

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:20

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:20

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:20

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:20

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:20

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
10

17
02:20
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
£
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel