计算您的工作日与假日

从  

公共假日数量 :

1.
Good Friday  : 
2.
Easter Monday  : 
3.
May Day Bank Holiday  : 
4.
Spring Bank Holiday  : 
5.
Late Summer Bank Hol.  : 
5.5.
Christmas Eve  : 
6.5.
Christmas Day  : 
7.5.
Boxing Day  : 
8.
New Year's Eve  : 


定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| London Stock Exchange
今天, 2024年2月25日星期日

工作日 : 否 (周末)
周 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 56 / 366
一年的工作日 : 39 / 253
时刻 (UTC 00) : 22:53
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:53

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:53

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:53

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:53

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:53

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:53

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:53

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:53

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:53 (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:53 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:38 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:53 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:53 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:53 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:53 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:53 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
2月

25
22:53
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
£
保存 保存
删除 删除
×







我的购买
Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel