计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
47
376
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2024
salary (£):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
0
0
1
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2009 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
..在 United Kingdom
| England
今天, 星期六, 2020, 06, 6

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 23 / 52
一年中的一天 : 158 / 366
一年的工作日 : 108 / 254
时刻 (UTC 00) : 12:45
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:45

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:45

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:45

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
06

06
12:45
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel