计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
53
424
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2032
salary (£):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
0
1
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2024 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 United Kingdom
| England
今天, 星期五, 2019, 04, 26

工作日 : 是
星期 : 17 / 52
一年中的一天 : 116 / 365
一年的工作日 : 81 / 253
时刻 (UTC 00) : 05:22
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:22 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:22 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:22 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:22 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:22 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:22

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:22

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:22

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:22

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:22

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:22

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
04

26
05:22
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel