计算您的工作日与假日

从  

公共假日 2023 :

1.
New Year's Day (subs)  : 
2.
Good Friday  : 
3.
Easter Monday  : 
4.
May Day Bank Holiday  : 
5.
Coronation of King Charles III  : 
6.
Spring Bank Holiday  : 
7.
Late Summer Bank Hol.  : 
8.
Christmas Day  : 
9.
Boxing Day  : 


定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| England
今天, 2024年2月25日星期日

工作日 : 否 (周末)
周 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 56 / 366
一年的工作日 : 39 / 254
时刻 (UTC 00) : 20:59
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:59

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:59

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:59

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:59

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:59

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:59

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:59

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:59

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:44 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:59 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:59 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:59 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:59 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:59 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
2月

25
20:59
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
£
保存 保存
删除 删除
×







我的购买
Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel