计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
3
24
星期二 :
4
32
星期三 :
4
32
星期四 :
4
32
星期五 :
3
24
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
144
salary (£):
2880
0
0
0
0
0
4
4
1
0
0
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| Scotland
今天, 星期五, 2020, 12, 4

工作日 : 是
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 339 / 366
一年的工作日 : 235 / 252
时刻 (UTC 00) : 03:01
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:01 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:01 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:01 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:01 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:01 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:01 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:01 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
12

04
03:01
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
£
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel