计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2029 :

New Year's Day : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
June Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
October Bank Holiday : 
Christmas Day : 
St. Stephen's Day : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 United Kingdom
| Ireland
今天, 星期日, 2021, 06, 13

工作日 :
星期 : / 52
一年中的一天 : 0 / 0
一年的工作日 : 0 / 0
时刻 (UTC 00) : 01:08
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:08 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:08 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:08 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:08 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:08 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:08 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:08 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:08 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:08 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:08

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
06

13
01:08
UTC 00
计日器
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
£
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel