How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2016
wages (£):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
0
0
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Victoria Day : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
St Andrew's Day : 
Christmas Day (subs) : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Scotland
Today, wednesday, 25 november, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 330 / 366
Working day of the year : 229 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 01:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:45 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:45 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:45 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:45 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:45 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:45 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:45 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:45 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

25
01:45
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel