How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (£):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
1
0
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2018 :

New Year's Day : 
2nd January : 
Good Friday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Victoria Day : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
St Andrew's Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Scotland
Today, monday, 30 november, 2020

Working day : no (St Andrew's Day)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 335 / 366
Working day of the year : 231 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 22:48
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:48

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:48

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:48

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:48

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:48

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:48

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:48

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:48

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:48

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:48

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:48

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:48 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:48 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:33 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:48 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:48 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:48 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:48 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:48 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

30
22:48
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel