How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2025 :

New Year's Day : 
2nd January : 
Good Friday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Victoria Day : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
St Andrew's Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Scotland
Today, tuesday, 19 october, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 292 / 365
Working day of the year : 202 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 20:27
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:27

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:27

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:27

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:27

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:27

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:27

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:27

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:27

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:27

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:12 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:27 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:27 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:27 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:27 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:27 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
oct

19
20:27
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel