how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (£):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
6
1
0
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day (subs) : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, tuesday, 22 january, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 22 / 365
Working day of the year : 15 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 17:51
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:51

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:51

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:51

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:51

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:51

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:51

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:51

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:51

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:51

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:51

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:51

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:51

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:51

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:36

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:51 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:51 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:51 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:51 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:51 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
jan

22
17:51
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel