How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 1990 :

New Year's Day : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
😥
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Orangemen's Day : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Northern Ireland
Today, saturday, 22 january, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 22 / 365
Working day of the year : 14 / 249
Time (UTC 00) : 12:32
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:32

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:32

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:32

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:32

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:32

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:32 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

22
12:32
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
£
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel