Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Help

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2007 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, tuesday, 27 july, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC 00) : 05:38
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:38 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:38 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:38 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:38 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:38 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:38

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jul

27
05:38
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel