How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (£):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
1
1
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2003 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, friday, 27 november, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 332 / 366
Working day of the year : 232 / 254
Time (UTC 00) : 08:27
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:27 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:27 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:27

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:27

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:27

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:27

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:27

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:27

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:27

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:27

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:27

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:27

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:27

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:27

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

27
08:27
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel