How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1999 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Good Friday  : 
3.
Easter Monday  : 
4.
May Day Bank Holiday  : 
5.
Spring Bank Holiday  : 
6.
Late Summer Bank Hol.  : 
7.
Christmas Day (subs)  : 
8.
Boxing Day (subs)  : 


Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, Wednesday, 22 May, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 143 / 366
Working day of the year : 99 / 254
Time (UTC 00) : 09:05
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:05 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:05

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:05

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
May

22
09:05
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
£
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel