How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
53
424h
fridays :
49
392h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2032h
wages (£):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
1
0
3
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2020 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, sunday, 26 january, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 26 / 366
Working day of the year : 17 / 254
Time (UTC 00) : 11:38
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:38

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:38

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:38

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:38 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

26
11:38
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel