How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1994 :

New Year's Day (subs) : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Orangemen's Day : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day (subs) : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Northern Ireland
Today, tuesday, 26 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 26 / 365
Working day of the year : 17 / 251
Time (UTC 00) : 18:35
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:35

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:35

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:35

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:35

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:35

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:35

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:35

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:35

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:20 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:35 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:35 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:35 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:35 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:35 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

26
18:35
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel