How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2013 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
Spring Bank Holiday : 
Late Summer Bank Hol. : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Wales
Today, friday, 28 january, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 28 / 365
Working day of the year : 19 / 251
Time (UTC 00) : 09:36
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:36 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:36

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:36

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:36

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:36

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:36

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:36

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:36

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:36

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:36

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:36

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:36

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:36

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:21

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:36

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:36

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:36

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:36

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:36

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

28
09:36
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
£
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel