How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
52
416h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2024h
wages (£):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
1
1
0
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

New Year's Day : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
June Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
October Bank Holiday : 
Christmas Day : 
St. Stephen's Day : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| Ireland
Today, wednesday, 22 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 22 / 366
Working day of the year : 15 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 07:22
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:22 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:22 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:22 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:22

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:22

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:22

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:22

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:22

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:22

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:22

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:22

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

22
07:22
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel