How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
14
112
tuesdays :
15
120
wednesdays :
15
120
thursdays :
14
112
fridays :
13
104
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
568
wages (£):
11360
0
0
0
0
0
15
15
1
0
0
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas Eve : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day (subs) : 
New Year's Eve : 
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| London Stock Exchange
Today, saturday, 19 september, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 263 / 366
Working day of the year : 182 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 20:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:09

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:09

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:54 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:09 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:09 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:09 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:09 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:09 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
sep

19
20:09
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel