How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
7
56
tuesdays :
7
56
wednesdays :
5
40
thursdays :
5
40
fridays :
7
56
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
248
wages (£):
4960
0
0
0
0
0
7
7
0
0
1
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in the UK and Ireland
| England
Today, friday, 15 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 319 / 365
Working day of the year : 223 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 20:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:31

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:31

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:16 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:31 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:31 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:31 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:31 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:31 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

15
20:31
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel