How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1995 :

1.
New Year's Day (subs)  : 
2.
St. Patrick's Day  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Easter Monday  : 
5.
Early May Day Bank Hol.  : 
6.
Spring Bank Holiday  : 
7.
Orangemen's Day  : 
8.
Late Summer Bank Hol.  : 
9.
Christmas Day  : 
10.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Northern Ireland
Today, tuesday, 16 august, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 228 / 365
Working day of the year : 154 / 249
Time (UTC 00) : 14:52
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:52

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:52

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:52

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:52

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:52

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:52

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:52

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:52

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:52

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:52

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:52

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:52 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
aug

16
14:52
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
£
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel