How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2022 :

New Year's Day (subs) : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
June Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
October Bank Holiday : 
Christmas Day (subs) : 
St. Stephen's Day (subs) : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Ireland
Today, sunday, 9 may, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 18 / 52
Day of the year : 129 / 365
Working day of the year : 87 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 07:56
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:56 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:56 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:56 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:56

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:56

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:56

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:56

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:56

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:56

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:56

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:56

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:56

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:56

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:41

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:56

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:56

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:56

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:56

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:56

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
may

09
07:56
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel