How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
St. Patrick's Day : 
Easter Monday : 
Early May Day Bank Hol. : 
June Bank Holiday : 
Summer Bank Holiday : 
October Bank Holiday : 
Christmas Day : 
St. Stephen's Day (subs) : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in the UK and Ireland
| Ireland
Today, wednesday, 5 may, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 18 / 52
Day of the year : 125 / 365
Working day of the year : 85 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 22:56
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:56

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:56

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:56

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:56

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:56

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:56

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:56

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:56

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:56

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:56

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:56

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:56 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:56 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:41 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:56 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:56 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:56 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:56 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:56 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
may

05
22:56
UTC 00
Calculator
Turkey
South Korea
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Argentina
Chile
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
India
Brasil
Canada
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
£
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel